Seek Out and Destroy

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Commander David Cochrane Smith is about to embark on his most perilous adventure yet.

November, 1917: The Imperial German Navy has sent Kapitan Erwin Voss to command the mighty new battle cruiser Salzburg in the Adriatic.

Smith is ordered by the Admiralty to seek out and destroy her in harbour – a seemingly suicidal task which is made all the more hopeless when he runs into the opposition of his superiors in Venice.

But it is a vital mission, and Smith knows he must go it alone. Though the odds are stacked against him and his tiny crew, his orders are inflexible: seek out and destroy!

This thrilling naval adventure is perfect for fans of Douglas Reeman and Julian Stockwin.

Praise for Alan Evans

'I think a 21 gun salute is required…Alan Evans has produced a cracking thriller' Daily Mirror

'Evans provides a different sea story, sustained suspense and vivid battle scenes' Publishers Weekly

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
September 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
376
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books by Alan Evans

2018
2018
2018
2018
2018
2018

Customers Also Bought

2019
2017
2017
2017
2017
2019

Other Books in This Series

2018
2018
2018
2018
2018
2018