• $9.99

Publisher Description

“Katniss and Tris would approve.”—TeenVogue.com

   The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor.
   As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world.
   And she'll be with the boy she loves--who's also her best friend.
   But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes.
   Being a Seeker is not what she thought. Her family is not what she thought. Even the boy she loves is not who she thought.
   And now it's too late to walk away.

"This book will not disappoint."-USAToday.com

"Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived."-School Library Journal

"In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga...Dayton excels at creating memorable characters."-Publishers Weekly

“[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy…[with] action-packed scenes.”—Booklist

"Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy." —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures & author of Unbreakable

"A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones." —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
February 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House Canada
SIZE
9.5
MB

More Books by Arwen Elys Dayton

Other Books in This Series