Sei Thrillers (1-3‪)‬

    • 4.3 • 138 Ratings
    • $13.99
    • $13.99

Publisher Description

Two years ago, Sei buried her daughter. Two days ago, she found out she was alive.


The first three novels in a nail-biting series! Hundreds of thousands of downloads worldwide. 1,000s of five-star reviews. Perfect for fans of Child, Archer, Flynn, and Silva.


Contract Snatch

After her daughter’s death, ex-assassin Sei fled to the Ardennes forests of Belgium to try to find peace. But a mysterious source contacts her, promising to return her daughter. Simply take on one last job: break a notorious assassin out of jail.


Contract Sicko

Sei learns about an individual involved in the abduction of her daughter—a man so vile, so foul in every way, that the mere thought of him turns Sei’s stomach. To complicate matters, Sei must befriend him. 


Contract Primo

While searching for her daughter, Sei realizes there is still one person alive who can help. It won’t be an easy mission—this person has no reason to tell her what he knows. In fact, he’s behind the borders of a country that wants to see her dead.


What readers are saying:


★★★★★ I never thought I would be cheering on an assassin, but it's hard to not love this character.


★★★★★ Hard to imagine how this author created a character so clever, intelligent, and gifted. And a woman, no less.


★★★★★ Drama, mystery, and a hard punch from the beginning.


★★★★★ Characterization is fantastic; story is engaging, and an excellent plot.


★★★★★ I love a book that reads like I've just watched an action movie.


★★★★★ Love, Love, Love this series.


★★★★★ I can't help but admire and root for the petite female Asian assassin.


Start a series you won't ever want to put down. They used her daughter as bait. They messed with the wrong assassin.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
January 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
751
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ty Hutchinson
SELLER
Ty Hutchinson
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Lin 5050 ,

Sie Assassin Thrillers

Very well written and intriguing story that quickly pulls the reader into the story. I had a hard time putting this book down! Can’t wait to read the rest....

Tirnandog ,

Sei Assassin Thrillers 1-3

This book really captivated me. I couldn’t stop reading about Sei and her life and the Dangerous Missions and the twist and turns were outstanding I could literally see her throw a kick into the face of whom ever was in Sei’s way for I wouldn’t want to meet her in a dark alley lol
Thanks for allowing me too thoroughly enjoy this character Sei and her Assassin Missions
Sincerely
Amanda M.

Spud902 ,

Sei thrillers

Many a late night reading this story. Highly recommend

More Books by Ty Hutchinson

2017
2013
2015
2012
2013
2019

Customers Also Bought

2014
2017
2015
2013
2016
2015