Sejal Sinha Dives for Diamonds on Neptune Sejal Sinha Dives for Diamonds on Neptune
Book 3 - Sejal Sinha

Sejal Sinha Dives for Diamonds on Neptune

    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

In the third book in the chapter book series about a young Indian American girl who loves science and has a big imagination, Sejal and the gang soar through outer space—perfect for fans of The Magic School Bus and Over the Moon!

Sejal’s puppy eats the page in her notebook with her best ideas. Her little brother throws a tantrum over string cheese. Sometimes, Sejal wishes she could escape being a big sister. After an embarrassing snot incident, her older cousin Ash is ready to leave the planet, too.

Ash has been working on a very cool science project about a theory that it rains diamonds on Neptune. Treasure hunting on another planet sounds like the perfect out-of-this world adventure to Sejal! But getting to Neptune might be harder than she and Ash think, especially when they find a couple of stowaways in their spaceship…

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2024
January 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
128
Pages
PUBLISHER
Aladdin
SELLER
Simon & Schuster Canada
SIZE
18.5
MB

More Books by Maya Prasad

Wild Wishes and Windswept Kisses Wild Wishes and Windswept Kisses
2023
Sejal Sinha Swims with Sea Dragons Sejal Sinha Swims with Sea Dragons
2023
Sejal Sinha Battles Superstorms Sejal Sinha Battles Superstorms
2023

Other Books in This Series

Sejal Sinha Battles Superstorms Sejal Sinha Battles Superstorms
2023
Sejal Sinha Swims with Sea Dragons Sejal Sinha Swims with Sea Dragons
2023