Shallow Graves Shallow Graves

Shallow Graves

    • 3.7 • 3 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Holly Black and Nova Ren Suma, a gripping, hauntingly atmospheric novel about murder, revenge, and a world where monsters—human and otherwise—lurk at the fringes.

When seventeen-year-old Breezy Lin wakes up in a shallow grave one year after her death, she doesn’t remember who killed her or why. All she knows is that she’s somehow conscious—and not only that, she’s able to sense who around her is hiding a murderous past. In life, Breezy was always drawn to the elegance of the universe and the mystery of the stars. Now she must set out to find answers and discover what is to become of her in the gritty, dangerous world to which she now belongs—where killers hide in plain sight, and a sinister cult is hunting for strange creatures like her. What she finds is at once empowering, redemptive, and dangerous.

Tense, complex, and wholly engaging, Shallow Graves is a stunning first novel from Kali Wallace.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2016
January 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katherine Tegen Books
SELLER
Harper Collins Canada Limited
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

Feral Youth Feral Youth
2017
The Shiver Series The Shiver Series
2014
These Fleeting Shadows These Fleeting Shadows
2022
Banished Banished
2010
Unrest Unrest
2012
Darker Days Darker Days
2013

More Books by Kali Wallace

Salvation Day Salvation Day
2019
Dead Space Dead Space
2021
The Dark Issue 82 The Dark Issue 82
2022
Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 99 Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 99
2014
The Memory Trees The Memory Trees
2017
Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 91 Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 91
2014