• $7.99

Publisher Description

Who do you trust when nothing is as it seems?

Ariana is an ambitious and competitive martial artist trying to figure out relationships, career and where she belongs in the city of Caerton.

Ariana soon finds out when she discovers that she's a shapeshifter.

Now her job is to protect humanity from the demons and secret chaos worshipper that threaten to destroy her world.

But who can she trust when the lone cultist could be anyone?

For the first time in one complete omnibus, Shifters of Caerton is a dark urban fantasy thriller that will intrigue you and twist your world upside down.

Who is hiding the deadliest secret? Buy Shifters of Caerton today to uncover the truth.

If you like Patricia Briggs, Faith Hunter, Shayne Silvers, CN Crawford, Steve McHugh, Stephanie Foxe or R Medhurst, then you'll relish the Shifters of Caerton Series.

This set contains:

Fate of the Blue Moon

Ghosts of Winter

Demons of the Past

Rise of the Furies

Plus the short stories:

From the Ashes

The Storm Riders' Vigil

Dark Echoes

This series was previously published under the titles Echoes of the Past: Seeds of Autumn, Ghosts of Winter, Tides of Spring.


H.B. Lyne is a British author who writes in British English. She lives in West Yorkshire with her two children, husband and cat. Inspired by the King of Horror himself, she promises to only write one tome of The Stand-like proportions in her career and aspires to be as prolific and successful.

Praise for the Shifters of Caerton Series (previously published under the title Echoes of the Past)

"...a superbly crafted tale."

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
August 26
H. B. Lyne
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by H. B. Lyne