• $4.99

Publisher Description

Welcome to beautiful Hope Island where the sea sparkles, the daffodils are blooming and a blossoming romance is just around the corner…


Bella has always had a sunny outlook and caring nature, despite recently falling on hard times. When she finds a handsome homeless man on her doorstep, her kind heart tells her she must help him. So, she invites Isaac into her cottage and into her life in ways she could never have imagined…


But Isaac is not what he seems. He’s keeping a huge secret from Bella, yet he never expected to fall for this open, generous and charming woman. 


Bella can’t ignore the chemistry between her and Isaac, but she’s had her trust badly broken in her past. Will she run when she learns the truth about Isaac, or will he be the one man who can help Bella believe in love again?


A gorgeously romantic and heartwarming story to completely lose yourself in. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jane Costello and Miranda Dickinson. 

Read what everyone is saying about Holly Martin:


I am in love. I am in love. I am in love. Holly, you are a writing goddess.' Book in Wonderland


'This story had everything that I utterly adore... absolutely gorgeous in every single way possible.' Becca's Books


Like getting a huge hug from your best friend, after you haven't seen them for a while…a fabulously sweet and cosy romance.Rachel’s Random Reads 


Warm and heart-lifting and pretty perfect. If you are after a feel good book then look no further...one I recommend putting in your suitcase for your holiday read!’ Escapades of a Bookworm 


‘This story has everything you look for in a contemporary romance story. It is funny, engaging and warm. The characters are quirky, honest, and lovable.What’s Better Than Books


‘A lovely relaxing book full of wit and romance, this a book which will leave you feeling uplifted and with a smile on your face.Shelley Back Books 


‘Holly Martin writes about life and love with such big-hearted warmth and flair.’ Belinda Jones


'Romantic and written with the fabulous humour that makes Holly's books such a delight… utterly gorgeous, funny, and swoonsome.' Rachael Lucas


The characters seem to jump out of the pages and into your head and heart.Fiona’s Book Reviews

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
April 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
340
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
StoryFire Ltd
SIZE
3.4
MB

More Books by Holly Martin