Take Me Take Me
Book 3.1 - Stark

Take Me

A Stark Ever After Novella

    • 3.9 • 19 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete MeTake Me continues the story of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild, and introduces Evan Black, the enigmatic man at the center of J. Kenner’s upcoming novel, Wanted.

 
I’ve long dreamed of my fairy tale wedding, but it wasn’t until I met Damien Stark—who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch—that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life.
 
But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armor. Ghosts from our past have moved in, bringing fresh pain that cuts deep and threatens to destroy everything we hold dear.
 
Damien is my anchor to this world, and I am his. But if we are going to keep each other, we have to fight the shadows of our pasts to move forward into our future.

BONUS: This edition includes an excerpt from J. Kenner's Say My Name.
 
Take Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.
 
Praise for J. Kenner and The Stark Trilogy
 
“Kenner may very well have cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them.”RT Book Reviews
 
“J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination. . . . [Release Me] will suck you in from the very start.”—The Reading Cafe
 
“An erotic, sexy and exciting ride.”Fresh Fiction, on Claim Me
 
“[An] immensely satisfying series . . . The roller coaster events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality.”Heroes and Heartbreakers

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
December 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
92
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Publishing Group
SELLER
Penguin Random House Canada
SIZE
6.8
MB

More Books Like This

Delight Me Delight Me
2019
Big Deck - Book Three Big Deck - Book Three
2017
A Love Song for Always A Love Song for Always
2021
Royal Runaway Bride Royal Runaway Bride
2020
Loving the Ladies' Man: A Sweet Romantic Comedy Loving the Ladies' Man: A Sweet Romantic Comedy
2021
Keeping It Keeping It
2018

More Books by J. Kenner

Release Me Release Me
2013
Shattered With You Shattered With You
2019
Claim Me Claim Me
2013
Complete Me Complete Me
2013
Down On Me Down On Me
2018
Pretty Little Player Pretty Little Player
2018

Customers Also Bought

My Hunger My Hunger
2014
His Secrets His Secrets
2014
No In Between No In Between
2014
The Master Undone The Master Undone
2013
ONE NIGHT: UNVEILED ONE NIGHT: UNVEILED
2015
All of Me All of Me
2015

Other Books in This Series

Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
2014
Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella
2015
Seduce Me Seduce Me
2015
Unwrap Me Unwrap Me
2015
Deepest Kiss Deepest Kiss
2016
Release Me Release Me
2013