• $13.99

Publisher Description

Welcome to Nevaeh — where magic has replaced technology.

Tales of Nevaeh, the Science Fiction and Fantasy box set of the  Epic Sword and Sorcery Serie, invites you to enter the ritual and magic of the future of our world, combine with sword and sorcery as ten dominions struggle for supremacy while a dark, formidable power emerges to threaten all. 

BOOK 1 Born to Magic begins the Epic Sci-Fi fantasy where, saga 
Longbefore the start of our story, the violence and radiation of terrorist wars killed America. Descendants of the survivors now dwell in a world of ritual and magic, where ten dominions struggle for supremacy and a dark, formidable power has emerged. 
Areenna, the only daughter of the King of Freemorn, is barely 18, yet her psychic ability is strong. She is called to The Island and learns that the fate of her world is in her hands. She must undertake a perilous journey to save Nevaeh from malicious destruction. But she will not travel alone. 
Mikaal, the son of the High King of Nevaeh, has just as much at stake as Areenna. The quest takes them through haunted wastelands filled with mutants while a vile and evil force will do everything in its power to stop them—for it wants Nevaeh as its own. 

BOOK 2 The Dark MAsters, continues the Epic Sci-Fi fantasy Sword & Sorcery saga when, 
Across the sea, the sorcerers known as the Dark Masters, launch a fleet of ships with tens of thousands of warriors. In Nevaeh, charged with an epic journey, Areenna and Mikaal, armed only with their psychic abilities, their swords and Areenna's bow, must travel to the desolate Frozen Mountains. There, in the unchartered dangerous region, they must discover not just the legends, but the millennia old secret awaiting them in their fight to save Nevaeh from extermination. 

BOOK 3 TRINITY: The Battle for Nevaeh
Areenna of Freemorn and Mikaal of Tolemac must bring together the ten dominions for one last battle against their ruthless enemy. The Dark Masters threaten to annihilate the Nevaens, wiping humanity from the face of the earth, unless Areenna and Mikaal can find the mystical power that is Nevaeh's salvation 
To save their world, and their people, they must go where no one has gone for 3000 years: below the Island—deep beneath what used to be Manhattan. As the days grow darker, they search to find deliverance for their people, and become what has been prophesied—the Trinity of power. To accomplish this, they must first discover the third pillar of their powers. 
Time is running out. Can they build the Trinity in time to save humanity from extinction? 

Book 4, Dream Weavers of Nevaeh, continues the saga.
Our story begins in Iceland, 3000 years after the destruction of the world, the most malignant danger Nevaeh has ever faced emerges.
Thirty centuries ago, the Circle of Afzal created genetic mirror images of the themselves and froze their clones in cryogenic suspension. But now, with the destruction of the Dark Masters accomplished, this new terror comes forth.
To stop the darkness from returning, Areenna, Mikaal, and Neleh must follow different paths if they are to stand a chance at stopping the approaching danger.
Join the trinity of sorcerers who must fight their way through the Dream Weavers of Nevaeh, to end the threat of the oncoming eternal domination of Nevaeh

Young Adult
April 17
David Wind
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by David Wind