The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8) The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8)
Book 8 - The Bad Guys

The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8‪)‬

    • 4.8 • 10 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS! But their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants off in public. Not exactly what you'd call hero-caliber skills.Defective or not, the Bad Guys have a job to do. With Marmalade ready to destroy the world, Mr. Wolf, Mr. Snake, Mr. Piranha, and Mr. Shark finally have their chance to be (super)heroes! And this time, they may just get some help...

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2018
December 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
144
Pages
PUBLISHER
Scholastic Inc.
SELLER
Scholastic Canada Ltd.
SIZE
40.5
MB

More Books Like This

The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (The Bad Guys #7) The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (The Bad Guys #7)
2018
The Bad Guys in Open Wide and Say Arrrgh! (The Bad Guys #15) The Bad Guys in Open Wide and Say Arrrgh! (The Bad Guys #15)
2022
The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9) The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9)
2019
The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House
2021
Katie the Catsitter Book 2: Best Friends for Never Katie the Catsitter Book 2: Best Friends for Never
2022
The Birthday Party of Dread The Birthday Party of Dread
2012

More Books by Aaron Blabey

The Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #1) The Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #1)
2016
The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2) The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2)
2017
The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (The Bad Guys #10) The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (The Bad Guys #10)
2019
The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys #3) The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys #3)
2017
The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5) The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5)
2017
The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys #4) The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys #4)
2017

Customers Also Bought

Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot (Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot #1) Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot (Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot #1)
2014
Rise of the Balloon Goons: A Branches Book (The Notebook of Doom #1) Rise of the Balloon Goons: A Branches Book (The Notebook of Doom #1)
2013
Cat Kid Comic Club: Perspectives: A Graphic Novel (Cat Kid Comic Club #2): From the Creator of Dog Man Cat Kid Comic Club: Perspectives: A Graphic Novel (Cat Kid Comic Club #2): From the Creator of Dog Man
2021
Dog Man: Mothering Heights: A Graphic Novel (Dog Man #10): From the Creator of Captain Underpants Dog Man: Mothering Heights: A Graphic Novel (Dog Man #10): From the Creator of Captain Underpants
2021
Super Rabbit Boy Powers Up! A Branches Book (Press Start! #2) Super Rabbit Boy Powers Up! A Branches Book (Press Start! #2)
2017
Narwhal: Unicorn of the Sea! (A Narwhal and Jelly Book #1) Narwhal: Unicorn of the Sea! (A Narwhal and Jelly Book #1)
2016

Other Books in This Series

The Bad Guys #11: Dawn of the Underlord The Bad Guys #11: Dawn of the Underlord
2022
The Bad Guys #12: The One?! The Bad Guys #12: The One?!
2022
The Bad Guys #13: Cut to the chase The Bad Guys #13: Cut to the chase
2022
The Bad Guys #14: They're Bee-hind you! The Bad Guys #14: They're Bee-hind you!
2022
The Bad Guys #15: Open wide and say arrrgh! The Bad Guys #15: Open wide and say arrrgh!
2022
The Bad Guys #16: The Others?! The Bad Guys #16: The Others?!
2022