The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8‪)‬

    • 4.8 • 8 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS! But their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants off in public. Not exactly what you'd call hero-caliber skills.Defective or not, the Bad Guys have a job to do. With Marmalade ready to destroy the world, Mr. Wolf, Mr. Snake, Mr. Piranha, and Mr. Shark finally have their chance to be (super)heroes! And this time, they may just get some help...

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2018
December 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
144
Pages
PUBLISHER
Scholastic Inc.
SELLER
Scholastic Canada Ltd.
SIZE
40.5
MB

More Books by Aaron Blabey

2016
2017
2017
2020
2017
2017

Customers Also Bought

2020
2021
2013
2014
2016
2014

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020
2021
2021
2022
2016