The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9) The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9)

The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9‪)‬

    • 4.4 • 18 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test...Everyone's favorite hero has become a menace to society! Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2019
June 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
144
Pages
PUBLISHER
Scholastic Inc.
SELLER
Scholastic Canada Ltd.
SIZE
55.3
MB

Customer Reviews

cat dog whatever ,

My brother likes it

I don’t really but my brother has all of them so 4star raiting

DJ Macko ,

Dang

I don’t like it as much as ‘Bad Guys and the others’

JACKSONMACKEY253547735 ,

Oh man

The bad guys dint win

More Books Like This

The Bad Guys in Cut to the Chase (The Bad Guys #13) The Bad Guys in Cut to the Chase (The Bad Guys #13)
2021
The Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #1) The Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #1)
2016
The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8) The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8)
2018
WolfWalkers: The Graphic Novel WolfWalkers: The Graphic Novel
2020
Field Trip: A Graphic Novel (Mr. Wolf's Class #4) Field Trip: A Graphic Novel (Mr. Wolf's Class #4)
2020
Katie the Catsitter Book 2: Best Friends for Never Katie the Catsitter Book 2: Best Friends for Never
2022

More Books by Aaron Blabey

The Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #1) The Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #1)
2016
The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2) The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2)
2017
The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (The Bad Guys #10) The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (The Bad Guys #10)
2019
The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys #3) The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys #3)
2017
The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8) The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8)
2018
The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5) The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5)
2017