• $9.99

Publisher Description

Book 2 of Cowboys & Brides


From New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.


'Tis the season for...


A pistol-totin' woman who's no angel

A tough cowboy who doesn't believe in miracles

Love that warms the coldest nights


After a year in Kuwait, Lucas Allen can't wait to get back to his ranch for Christmas and meet his gorgeous Internet pal in person. When he pulls in, there's Natalie Clark right in his front yard with a pink pistol in her hand and a dead coyote at her feet.


Lucas is unfazed. But wait...is that a BABY in her arms?


Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this charming story of a Texas cowboy military veteran, the woman of his dreams…and the secret baby that binds them together.


Cowboys & Brides Series Order:

Billion Dollar Cowboy (Book 1, Cowboys & Brides)

The Cowboy’s Christmas Baby (Book 2, Cowboys & Brides)

The Cowboy’s Mail Order Bride (Book 3, Cowboys & Brides)

How to Marry a Cowboy (Book 4, Cowboys & Brides)


Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances by Carolyn Brown:

"Carolyn Brown created some handsome, hunkified, HOT cowboys! A fun, enjoyable, four-star-Christmas-to-remember novel."—The Romance Reviews

"Full of sizzling chemistry and razor-sharp dialogue."—Night Owl Reviews, Reviewer Top Pick 4 1/2 stars

"Makes me believe in Christmas miracles and long slow kisses under the mistletoe."—The Romance Studio

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
September 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks, Inc
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Carolyn Brown

Other Books in This Series