The Cowboy's Christmas Baby The Cowboy's Christmas Baby
Book 2 - Cowboys & Brides

The Cowboy's Christmas Baby

    • 3.7 • 3 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.

'Tis the season for…

A pistol-totin' woman who's no angel
A tough cowboy who doesn't believe in miracles
Love that warms the coldest nights

After a year in Kuwait, Lucas Allen can't wait to get back to his ranch for Christmas and meet his gorgeous internet pal in person. It's the holiday homecoming he's been dreaming about. But when he pulls in, there's Natalie Clark right in his front yard with a pink pistol in her hand and a dead coyote at her feet.

Lucas is unfazed. But wait…is that a BABY in her arms?

Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this charming story of a Texas cowboy military veteran, the woman of his dreams…and the secret baby that binds them together.

Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances by Carolyn Brown:

"Carolyn Brown created some handsome, hunkified, HOT cowboys! A fun, enjoyable, four-star-Christmas-to-remember novel."—The Romance Reviews

"Full of sizzling chemistry and razor-sharp dialogue."—Night Owl Reviews Top Pick, 4½ stars

"Makes me believe in Christmas miracles and long slow kisses under the mistletoe."—The Romance Studio

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
September 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books Like This

Cowboy Brave Cowboy Brave
2019
Cowboy Honor Cowboy Honor
2018
Cowboy Rebel Cowboy Rebel
2019
My One and Only Cowboy My One and Only Cowboy
2019
Holidays in Virgin River Holidays in Virgin River
2022
Sheila Roberts Life in Icicle Falls Series Books 1-3 Sheila Roberts Life in Icicle Falls Series Books 1-3
2015

More Books by Carolyn Brown

Lucky in Love Lucky in Love
2009
Holidays on the Ranch Holidays on the Ranch
2021
Cowboy Boots for Christmas Cowboy Boots for Christmas
2014
One Lucky Cowboy One Lucky Cowboy
2009
In Bloom In Bloom
2022
Love Drunk Cowboy Love Drunk Cowboy
2011

Customers Also Bought

Relentless in Texas Relentless in Texas
2020
Mistletoe in Texas Mistletoe in Texas
2018
Only a Cowboy Will Do Only a Cowboy Will Do
2021
Fearless in Texas Fearless in Texas
2018
The Legacy of Copper Creek The Legacy of Copper Creek
2015
The Rebel of Copper Creek The Rebel of Copper Creek
2015

Other Books in This Series

The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride
2014
How to Marry a Cowboy How to Marry a Cowboy
2014
Billion Dollar Cowboy Billion Dollar Cowboy
2013