• $5.99

Publisher Description

A never-seen-on-screen series of original exciting adventure books featuring Ant, Fontaine, Kaiko and William, the stars of CBBC's number one programme The Deep, for 7+ readers. Watch the action, read the adventure!



The sea is deep and full of secrets ... The Nektons have been caught in a cyclone!



The family of daring underwater explorers manages to reach the shore of an island in the Arafura Sea. But something doesn't seem right. It looks like someone has been tampering with the Aronnax …



A secret discovery has caught the attention of a new enemy who will stop at nothing to get their hands on it. With danger lurking around every corner, can the Nektons escape using only their wits and their bravery?



Perfect for fans of Beast Quest, Sea Quest and Ninjago

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2018
October 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
192
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bloomsbury Children's Books
SELLER
Bookwire Gesellschaft zum Vertrieb digitaler Medien mbH
SIZE
19.8
MB

More Books by Finn Black

Other Books in This Series