• $3.99

Publisher Description

A daring mission deep into enemy waters...

Operating out of the Indian Ocean, a heavily armed and professional team of Somali pirates, known as the ‘Somali Marines’, have been capturing large cargo ships in order to ransom them for huge sums of money, enraging the Pentagon.

Tensions reach boiling point after they seize two United States ships, and demand 15 million dollars. Against all advice, the ship owners pay up, causing the US military to form an elite hit squad, charged with eliminating the pirates’ operation.

Battle-hardened veteran Mack Bedford is deployed to SEAL Team 10 to form The Delta Platoon. His objective: to go the Indian Ocean and obliterate the Somali Marines once and for all.
Mack Bedford returns once more in The Delta Solution, his most exciting adventure yet, perfect for fans of James Deegan, Brad Thor and Clive Cussler.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
January 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
517
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
646.6
KB

More Books by Patrick Robinson