• $9.99

Publisher Description

Three absolutely gripping crime thrillers from Amazon, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Lisa Regan. A detective on the run from a haunting past, Josie Quinn is a strong, feisty and completely unforgettable heroine you’ll instantly adore.


Her Final Confession: When the body of a young boy is found on the driveway of a local home, a photograph pinned to his collar, Detective Josie Quinn is first on the scene. The house belongs to Gretchen, a dedicated member of Josie’s team who could never be a killer, so why would she confess to his murder?


The Bones She Buried: Josie works until her arms ache, until the paramedics arrive and pull her gently away from the woman’s cold, fragile body...


Finding her boyfriend’s mother lying lifeless in the backyard, her mouth clogged with soil, Josie is shaken and confused. Could this gentle and kind woman have been involved in something sinister? And will Josie’s new relationship survive the accusation?


Her Silent Cry: When a little girl is snatched from the carousel in Denton city park, Josie is faced with the most high-stakes case of her career. She’s the one who finds the abandoned butterfly backpack, a note with a devastating message stuffed inside: answer your phone, or your sweet little darling will die…


These three nail-biting thrillers are packed full of suspense and guaranteed to keep you up all night. Perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni, Angela Marsons and Rachel Caine.


Readers absolutely adore Lisa Regan:


GO AND READ THIS NAIL-BITING, UNPUTDOWNABLE BOOK.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


Absolutely outstanding! Just wow, this book was incredible, I loved itliterally had me sitting on the edge of my seat holding my breath. The twists kept coming, all were a surprise I didn’t see coming. There were so many wow moments, I was totally engrossed and couldn’t put the book down5 stars.’ Bonnie’s Book Talk, 5 stars


‘Anyone who knows me gets that I really like a strong, female, kick-ass main character and that’s exactly what I got in Josie Quinn… The plot motors along at breakneck speed often leaving me holding my breath. I’ll be waiting impatiently for the next instalment.’ Angela Marsons, no.1 bestselling author of Silent Scream


Addictive and emotional… I was gripped instantly… I was obsessed, I couldn’t stop myself from reading… when you think you have it all worked out another curveball is thrown right at you. It was an incredible readHighly recommend to any crime thriller lover, I promise you will love this series.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


Best. Book. Ever. An absolute 5-star read! Don’t start this unless you have time to finish it in one sitting because you won’t be able to put it down.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


‘An edge-of-your-seat nail-biter, and my most favorite Josie novel to date!! A great read!! Love, LOVE, LOVE this series!!... I LOVED it!!Tropical Delusions, 5 stars


5 stars plus for this great read!! I couldn't swipe the pages fast enough. I tried to put Her Silent Cry down and get some sleep – that didn't happen!!! Light was back on in 5 minutes, I just had to know what happenedTwists and turns to make your head spinDon’t miss this series!!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


OMG... I can’t say enough good things about this book… an emotional rollercoasterso many twists and turns… The ending definitely threw me for a loop. I would’ve never guessed it in a million years… such a shocking twist.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
January 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,082
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
StoryFire Ltd
SIZE
5.9
MB

More Books by Lisa Regan