• $4.99

Publisher Description

She’ll have to let go of the past in order to find a love that could last a lifetime.

When she first moved to Fairhope, Jenna Lewis had one goal. To disappear. To become a stranger to everyone who knew her before, including her parents. (Okay, especially her parents.) To tell the truth, she doesn’t want anyone in Fairhope to know about her past, either.

For years, she’s managed to keep the two things separated. Lately, though, things are starting to change. She’s making friends, putting down roots, doing well in school. Those big walls she put around her heart are starting to weaken. Which is exactly the worst time for her to start believing in fairytales.

And Preston Wright—the town’s most suddenly eligible billionaire? He’s exactly that. A fairytale. True love doesn’t exist for people like her, and the sooner she can convince him of that, the better off they’ll both be in the long run. 

Only, fate keeps pulling them back together. And Preston isn’t at all the heartless rich guy she thought he was. Should she dare to dream of a better future? Or should she start running before her haunted past finally catches up?

This is Book 4 of the Fairhope series. While each book can be read as a stand-alone, some characters interactions and events will be more meaningful if you follow this series from the beginning.

Book 1: The Trouble With Goodbye

Book 2: The Moment We Began

Book 3: A Season For Hope

Book 4: The Fear of Letting Go 

Book 5: A Life With No Regrets

Book 6: The Trouble With I Do

November 7
Dead River Books, LLC
Dead River Books LLC

Customer Reviews

Beenuss ,

Great Read

I started the first book and since then haven't stopped reading. It's a romantic book that keeps you engaged and interested! I'm sad I'm almost done the series

Amyj8702 ,

Loving Fairhope

Please, if you haven't had a chance to read the stories of Fairhope, start! I promise you will not regret it. Great work Sarra!

More Books by Sarra Cannon

Other Books in This Series