• $4.99

Publisher Description

She discovered a dark secret, witnessed a murder and fled into the night fearing for her life. Three years later, Cassie is still hiding from her past, haunted by a dream lover and fighting to control a terrifying beast that seems to grow stronger each day. When Bryan, pack Beta, appears to claim her, Cassie is forced to face the truth of her existence. Innocence, betrayal, greed and love collide with ancient werewolf laws in... The Finding. Third book in The Law of the Lycans series by Nicky Charles.

February 11
Nicky Charles
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Fruitcake n Eggnog ,

Excellent series

I really love this series of books. Like a good movie you can watch over and over again I have read these books several times. When I have a few days of down time that is - because once I start them I can't put them down! The characters, the plots, I love them all. More every time I read them. The only - I'll call it negative about this series ( and I really wish I could think Of a better word, less harsh) is that the series is "the law of the Lycans" and while I love love love all "others" I wish that the characters from the first three books could have been carried over into the later books a bit. Would love to know what happens to them. Maybe Nicky could "bring them up" in the next books she writes for this series? That said I recommend these books to anyone who enjoys hot shifter stories. You would be doing yourself an injustice by not reading this series.

Gr8gal ,

Worth the read :)

I've read both previous books in this series and was excited to finally be able to read this third book.

I found it engaging and in terms of character development, it was more complex. Definitely had to pay closer attention to the plot as there were many points of view to take into account.

I hope there will be another one in this series....

Simmcityy ,

Great Book :)

I love this book not as much as the first but it was really good. I really hope there is another book in this series.

More Books by Nicky Charles

Other Books in This Series