Publisher Description

The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse is a follow up to the Rapture Watch and After the Rapture: Return of the King books. 

This book focuses on the reading of the first four seals of the scroll in the Book of Revelation of the Holy Bible.

The first four seals represent the "Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse," metaphors of the horrific set of events that will last for a 7 year period here on earth beginning with the unleashing of the Antichrist, the Rider on the White Horse, then the Rider on the Red Horse- War, the Rider on the Black Horse- Famine- and finally the Rider on the Pale Horse- Death- with Hades-Hell following closely behind.

You don't want to miss reading the entire Book of Revelation- all 22 chapters in the Holy Bible which prophecy all of the horrific events to come and why it is important- now more than ever- to get saved if you are not saved already- to accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior.

Many believe we are running out of time until the Rapture-an event where all who have accepted Jesus Christ as their Lord and Savior, will be caught up into the air to be with the Lord in Paradise- to escape this Tribulation period.

The beginning of the 7 year Tribulation- the unleashing of the four horsemen of the apocalypse on planet earth happens-as soon as the first seal of the scroll is read- the timing of that reading is determined by the Lord.

The Antichrist is then unveiled and makes the 7 year False Peace Covenant with Israel to begin the Tribulation.

The 7 Year Tribulation ultimately ends with the Battle of Armageddon where the Heavenly Warrior- the King of all Kings and Lord of all Lords- defeats all evil on earth.

Jesus Christ then returns - his 2nd Return- this time as King to rule from Jerusalem, along with the Saints and Christians for 1000 years, the Millennium. 

Health, Mind & Body
September 20
Eric Gadlage
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Eric Gadlage