• $2.99

Publisher Description

Josephine Dakota Modeen: Beautiful. Noble. Deadly.

Having passed the gruelling entry programme and become the first woman to be accepted into Australia’s elite Special Forces, decorated ex-soldier Jo Modeen is left wondering what’s next after leaving the Army. When unexpectedly contacted by her old CO, now a team leader with an Australian national security agency, she knows it’s not a social call. What she doesn’t know is how it will change her life….

The first book in this set of 3 introduces ex-Special Forces soldier Jo Modeen. The next two prove why she's the heroine we’d all like to have on our side.

For fans of Child, Baldacci, and Blake comes a new action-packed series with a kick-butt heroine. Click the BUY button to begin the adventure today.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
April 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
585
Pages
PUBLISHER
Frank H Jordan
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
753.9
KB

Customer Reviews

Snowbirdont ,

Jo Modeen Box Set

Great set! Full of information, imagination and action. Loved it!

More Books by Frank H Jordan