The Moon Represents My Heart The Moon Represents My Heart

The Moon Represents My Heart

    • 2.0 • 1 Rating
    • $13.99
    • $13.99

Publisher Description

Soon to be a major Netflix series, The Moon Represents My Heart is a lush, hopeful novel, for fans of The Immortalists and Everything I Never Told You, that follows a Chinese-British family of time travelers as they seek connections over borders—both national borders and those created by time.

A love lost in time. An eternity to find it. 

The Wang family is hiding a secret—they all have the ability to time travel. When parents Joshua and Lily depart for the past and never return, their children Tommy and Eva are forced to deal with their grief alone. Eva might be trying to find her place in the present, but Tommy is pulled further and further into a past that he hopes holds the truth. When he falls in love with a woman from 1930s London Chinatown, his inability to confront his own history has serious ramifications for the people who can truly bring him happiness. 

Heartfelt and hopeful, weaving through decades and across continents and told through incredible prose, The Moon Represents My Heart is an unforgettable debut about the bond between one extraordinary family and the strength it takes to move forward.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2023
June 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
322
Pages
PUBLISHER
Blackstone Publishing
SELLER
Blackstone Audio, Inc.
SIZE
2.4
MB

More Books Like This

If I Loved You, I Would Tell You This If I Loved You, I Would Tell You This
2010
My Kind of People My Kind of People
2020
Talking at Night Talking at Night
2023
The Witches of Cambridge The Witches of Cambridge
2016
The Things We Never Said The Things We Never Said
2013
The Story of Arthur Truluv The Story of Arthur Truluv
2017

Customers Also Bought

So You Had To Build A Time Machine So You Had To Build A Time Machine
2020
A Sudden Light A Sudden Light
2014
Hope, a History of the Future Hope, a History of the Future
2022
The Heavens The Heavens
2019
The Cosmic Puppets The Cosmic Puppets
2012
We Can Build You We Can Build You
2012