• $11.99

Publisher Description

The second book of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series!

This enhanced edition contains:
audio clips of messages to the people of Earth and the Lorien Nine from Pittacus Lorean exclusive sneak peek at the opening chapter of I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Six’s Legacy, the e-original story of Six’s pastcharacter biosan extended scene from the bookThe Power of Six book trailertrailers for the I Am Number Four film from Dreamworks
In the beginning, nine aliens left their home planet Lorien when it fell under attack by the evil Mogadorians. They scattered on Earth and went into hiding. They look like ordinary teenagers but have extraordinary powers. The Mogs have come for them. They killed Number One in Malaysia, Number Two in England, and Number Three in Kenya. They tried to get John Smith, Number Four, in Ohio—but they failed.

Now John has joined forces with Number Six, and they are on the run. But they are not alone. Already John and Six have inspired Marina, Number Seven, who has been hiding in Spain. She’s been following the news of what’s happening, and she’s certain this is the sign she’s been waiting for. It’s time to come together.

Michael Bay, director of Transformers, raved: “Number Four is a hero for this generation.” This epic story is perfect for fans of action-packed science fiction like The Fifth Wave series by Rick Yancey, The Maze Runner series by James Dashner, and Orson Scott Card’s Ender’s Game.

The battle for Earth’s survival wages on. Don’t miss the rest of the series: #3: The Rise of Nine, #4: The Fall of Five, #5: The Revenge of Seven, #6: The Fate of Ten, and #7: United as One.

Don’t miss the first book in the brand-new I Am Number Four spin-off series: Generation One.

Young Adult
August 23
Harper Collins Canada Limited

Customer Reviews

Sren67 ,

The Power Of Six

Leaving you wanting more....great action and twists!

1324657d98 ,

i wanna be the very best

gotta cathc them all…. pokemon - ash katchum

migz2 ,

Missing chapters

Bought the book and looking forward to reading it, but chapters (such as 2-3) are missing. Please fix. Thanks

More Books by Pittacus Lore

Other Books in This Series