• $5.99

Publisher Description

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

BLOODLINE

Dina McDermott is on top of the world. Attractive and independent at thirty, she runs her own business, funded by a generous inheritance. But an explosive chain of events will soon be set into motion—and her perfect life will spin out of control.

A journalist with a fearless instinct, Simon Keller believes he’s struck gold when he unearths an unsettling story about former president Graham Hayward, one that started with a secret affair and ended in tragedy. The trail leads Simon to Dina McDermott’s front door—and threatens to expose a parentage that would rock the political world. Shaken to her core by a shattering truth, Dina is suddenly thrust into the crosshairs of a cold-blooded killer—and on the run of her life.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2002
July 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Publishing Group
SELLER
Penguin Random House Canada
SIZE
1
MB

More Books by Mariah Stewart