The Runaway Girl The Runaway Girl

The Runaway Girl

A gripping, emotional historical romance aboard the Titanic

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Two women hold the keys to his heart. Only one will survive that fateful night...

When Ava O’Reilly is wrongly accused of stealing from her employer, she has no option but to flee Ireland. The law is after her, and she has only one chance at escape - the Titanic.

Aboard the ship of dreams, she runs straight into the arms of Captain 'Buck' Blackthorn, a dashing gentleman gambler who promises to be her protector. He is intrigued by her Irish beauty and manages to disguise her as the maid of his good friend, the lovely Countess of Marbury. Little does he realise, that the Countess is also in love with him.

As the fateful night approaches, tragedy strikes further when Ava is separated from Buck, and must make a daring choice that will change her life forever...

A sweeping, emotional historical romance set aboard the Titanic, perfect for fans of Gill Paul and Suzanne Goldring.

This is a revised and fully updated edition of a novel previously published as Titanic Rhapsody.

What readers are saying about The Runaway Girl:

'A fantastic Titanic take woven in with a great portrayal of love, friendship, and even forgiveness. I would have rather seen this as a movie than the Jack and Rose story!!!''Oh how I adored this story... From start to finish I was enchanted with the story and the characters and all the finer details describing the ship, clothes and scenery.'
'A breathtaking romance that is sure to stay with you long after reading'

'Perfect for historical fiction and romance fans.'
'A mesmerizing romance that is sure to sweep you off your feet and take you away to another place, another time.'

'A fabulous book you won't want to miss'

'You will start to love the favorable characters and the great storyline'

'I was enchanted with the story'

'Oh how I adored this story'

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
March 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
463
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books Like This

The Thief and the Rogue The Thief and the Rogue
2018
Lions and Lace Lions and Lace
2014
Susan Wiggs The Calhoun Chronicles Books 1-3 Susan Wiggs The Calhoun Chronicles Books 1-3
2016
Winter Heart Winter Heart
2014
Heartbreak Ranch Heartbreak Ranch
2012
Scandalous Weddings Scandalous Weddings
1998

More Books by Jina Bacarr

The Lost Girl in Paris The Lost Girl in Paris
2021
The Orphans of Berlin The Orphans of Berlin
2022
Sisters at War Sisters at War
2023
The Resistance Girl The Resistance Girl
2020
Her Lost Love Her Lost Love
2019
Sisters of the Resistance Sisters of the Resistance
2024

Customers Also Bought

Second Chance at First Love Second Chance at First Love
2020
A Woman Undefeated A Woman Undefeated
2020
The Officer's Wife The Officer's Wife
2023
A New Year for The Seaside Girls A New Year for The Seaside Girls
2023
Dreams Can Come True Dreams Can Come True
2020
In The Skies In The Skies
2021