The Secret Santa Mystery The Secret Santa Mystery

The Secret Santa Mystery

    • 4.3 • 6 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

A Secret Santa—with a secret!

Security expert for a British bank by day, horse trainer at night, Izzy Paterson is a multi-tasking, dressage-riding, computer whiz with an addiction to strong coffee and a penchant for CSI on Netflix. So when she's handed a perplexing riddle at her office Christmas party, she just can't ignore the mystery.

Penned by a modern-day Robin Hood, the anonymous rhyme hints at financial misconduct that could put the future of everyone at her work in danger. 

Despite herself, Izzy is drawn into solving the puzzle, delving into the furthest reaches of the internet in her quest to track down the mysterious wrongdoer. Can she solve the mystery before the company implodes, or before her adversary takes things from the virtual to the physical—and still get home to Scotland in time for Christmas?

:: Fans of M C Beaton, T E Kinsey and Meghan Scott Molin will love this heart-warming festive story, the prequel to the Highland Horse Whisperer cozy mystery series. Grab your copy of The Secret Santa Mystery and experience the festive season in London for yourself!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
December 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
152
Pages
PUBLISHER
Eden Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
658
KB

More Books Like This

A Corpse at the Castle A Corpse at the Castle
2023
Hail to the Chef Hail to the Chef
2008
Organized Murder Organized Murder
2012
Bishop's Reach Bishop's Reach
2007
Risky Bisqueness Risky Bisqueness
2020
Paranoia Paranoia
2007

More Books by R.B. Marshall

A Corpse at the Castle A Corpse at the Castle
2023
A Heist at Harvest A Heist at Harvest
2023
A Right Royal Revenge A Right Royal Revenge
2020
A Poisoning at the Pageant A Poisoning at the Pageant
2023

Customers Also Bought

Buttercup Bend Mysteries - Books 1-3 Buttercup Bend Mysteries - Books 1-3
2023
Cherry Slice Cherry Slice
2020
Drop Dead Ornaments Drop Dead Ornaments
2018
A Binding Chance A Binding Chance
2022
Winter Takes All Winter Takes All
2019
Blooming Murder Blooming Murder
2021