The Toren: Blood Of Shadows (The Toren Series, Book 3) The Toren: Blood Of Shadows (The Toren Series, Book 3)

The Toren: Blood Of Shadows (The Toren Series, Book 3‪)‬

    • 4.7 • 3 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

*****The Toren is a must read for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight and The Mortal Instruments.******


Summit and the team are locked in a vicious battle against one of their own. The team has never encountered such evil and will have to go to extremes before the end. In addition to the battle raging on in the angel world, Summit must face the battle going on in her heart. Things between Lucas and Summit have gotten complicated and at times, explosive. Can she put her feelings aside and be the leader her team so desperately needs? Or will this be battle mean the end of Toren team?

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2018
January 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
323
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lola StVil
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
698.7
KB

More Books Like This

The Toren: Shattered Souls (The Toren Series, Book 1) The Toren: Shattered Souls (The Toren Series, Book 1)
2017
Ruined By Shadows (Kissed By Shadows Series, Book 5) Ruined By Shadows (Kissed By Shadows Series, Book 5)
2018
Guardians: The Girl  (Book 1) Guardians: The Girl  (Book 1)
2012
The Nysian Prophecy The Nysian Prophecy
2018
Escape - Awakening the Dragon Escape - Awakening the Dragon
2022
My True Mate: Book 3 My True Mate: Book 3
2022

More Books by Lola St.Vil

Anything For Love (The Hunter Brothers Book 1) Anything For Love (The Hunter Brothers Book 1)
2018
Guardians: The Girl  (Book 1) Guardians: The Girl  (Book 1)
2012
The Noru: Blue Rose (The Noru Series, Book 1) The Noru: Blue Rose (The Noru Series, Book 1)
2014
Isle Of Midnight: Vicious Delights (Isle Of Midnight Series, Book1) Isle Of Midnight: Vicious Delights (Isle Of Midnight Series, Book1)
2018
The Toren: Shattered Souls (The Toren Series, Book 1) The Toren: Shattered Souls (The Toren Series, Book 1)
2017
Kissed By Shadows (Kissed By Shadows Series, Book 1) Kissed By Shadows (Kissed By Shadows Series, Book 1)
2017

Customers Also Bought

Guardians: The Quo  (Book 5) Guardians: The Quo  (Book 5)
2013
Angels Of Omnis: Inferno Angels Of Omnis: Inferno
2013
Guardians: The Turn  (Book 3) Guardians: The Turn  (Book 3)
2013
Sacrifice (Nevermore, Book 3) Sacrifice (Nevermore, Book 3)
2012
Destiny (Nevermore, Book 4) Destiny (Nevermore, Book 4)
2013
Hybrid (Nevermore, Book 2) Hybrid (Nevermore, Book 2)
2012