The Warren Omissions

    • 3.6 • 34 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

"What can be more fascinating than a super high concept novel that reopens the conspiracy behind the JFK assassination while the threat of a global world war rests in the balance? With his new novel, The Warren Omissions, former journalist turned bestselling author R.J. Patterson proves he just might be the next worthy successor to Vince Flynn.” - Vincent Zandri, bestselling author of THE REMAINS 


“R.J. Patterson kept me on the edge of my seat the whole time. I didn't really want to put his book down. He has hooked me and I'll be back for more." - Bob Behler, 3-time Idaho broadcaster of the year and play-by-play voice for Boise State football


ABOUT THE BOOK:

Fans of Vince Flynn, Stieg Larsson and Nelson DeMille will love this exciting new thriller from bestselling author R.J. Patterson!


When ex-CIA operative turned investigative reporter James Flynn discovers a shocking document covered up during the JFK assassination investigation, he unearths a deathbed confession from a government official. Compelled by his quest for the truth he launches down a path leading to the holy grail of investigative journalism: The Mastermind of the JFK assassination. But when his investigation unravels dark secrets, Flynn uncovers something far more sinister—a plot to assassinate the current President and start a nuclear world war. And only Flynn can stop it.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2013
November 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
254
Pages
PUBLISHER
Green E-Books
SELLER
Green E-Books
SIZE
874
KB

More Books by R.J. Patterson

2016
2018
2015
2017
2015
2018

Customers Also Bought

2015
2020
2019
2020
2016

Other Books in This Series

2015
2015
2016