• $9.99

Publisher Description

   In the vein of Eat, Pray, Love, but for teens, this inspirational novel is set against the backdrop of Tennessee horse country as well as the historic cities of Italy and the Italian countryside. The story unfolds as three teenage girls, recently graduated from high school, plan the next phase of their lives while dealing with immediate life issues. McDaniel subtly explores the many types of love the girls experience--including love for one's family, one's friends, and intimate love--and the sacrifices they choose to make (or not) for each of them.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2013
May 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House Canada
SIZE
8.4
MB

More Books by Lurlene McDaniel

1995
2002
2012
2009
2002
2010

Other Books in This Series

2014
2014