Throne of Deceit Throne of Deceit
#1 - The Wicked Crown

Throne of Deceit

    • 4.1 • 17 Ratings

Publisher Description

THRONE OF DECEIT is fast-paced young adult fantasy filled with magic, betrayal, slow-burn romance, and a promises of an epic quest. Did I mention a sexy demigod? Mmm. Destan. ~ USA TODAY Bestselling Author Raye Wagner

The lord of the underworld wants one thing...

...the daughter to the wizard king.

When danger calls, the gods of old unite to protect the innocent. Elise thought she was just another ordinary bastard--even if her father was the powerful wizard king of the largest kingdom in all of Titania.

But, when her hidden power calls, and horrific creatures come to claim her, she can only rely on the awakening magic within... ...and the handsome warrior who swears to protect her. A harrowing quest for freedom, magic, and a sacred crown sends Elise down a treacherous journey of self discovery.

Embark on an epic, coming of age journey through the ancient world of Titania, where dragons roam, magic brews, and myths and legends prove true. Fans of The Borgias, The Tudors, and Game of Thrones will fall in love with Elise and Destan as they discover more than the mysteries of the fallen gods and goddesses, but the true power of their love.

Get this romantic swords and sorcery saga!

Throne of Malice (Book 2 of the Wicked Crown Chronicles) is available now!
Throne of Peril (Book 3 of the Wicked Crown Chronicles) is available for preorder
Throne of Envy (Book 4 of the Wicked Crown Chronicles) is available for preorder

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
August 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
149
Pages
PUBLISHER
Dragon Roots Emporium
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books Like This

Fate of the Dragons Fate of the Dragons
2018
Reign of Magic Reign of Magic
2019
Magic-Born Dragon Magic-Born Dragon
2018
Long Ago and Far Away Long Ago and Far Away
2020
Tales of Ever After Tales of Ever After
2018
Fairy Ring Fairy Ring
2018

More Books by K.N. Lee

Half-Blood Dragon Half-Blood Dragon
2017
Netherworld Netherworld
2016
Dragon-Born Trilogy Dragon-Born Trilogy
2018
Magic-Born Dragon Magic-Born Dragon
2018
Queen of the Dragons Queen of the Dragons
2018
Dark Prophet Dark Prophet
2016

Customers Also Bought

Dragon's Call Dragon's Call
2019
Ishtar's Blade Ishtar's Blade
2016
A Dream of Fire A Dream of Fire
2019
Bond of a Dragon: Zahara's Gift Bond of a Dragon: Zahara's Gift
2019
Rise of the Sparrows Rise of the Sparrows
2016
The Sacrifice: Book One of The Fey The Sacrifice: Book One of The Fey
2022

Other Books in This Series