To Provence, with Love

    • 3.9 • 10 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Escape to the south of France with this perfect feel-good summer romance!

Anything is possible…

Struggling writer Faye Carter just can’t believe her luck. She’s off to Provence to write the autobiography of a famous film star and she’ll be staying in the stunning chateau!

So when she meets charming (and completely gorgeous) lavender farmer, Gavin, she knows that she’s made the right choice – even if glamourous, elderly Anabelle seems to be hiding something…

But when the sun is shining, the food is delicious and the air smells of honey, anything seems possible. Will the magic of Provence help Faye finally find a happy-ever-after of her own?

Perfect for fans of Zara Stoneley, Mandy Baggot and Caroline Roberts.

Praise for T. A. Williams:

‘Pure joy. One of my favourite T. A. Williams books of all time!’ – Rachel Gilbey (top 500 Amazon reviewer)

‘A great light-hearted read!’ – Miss S. A. Coles (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer)

‘A wonderful romantic tale that takes you on a picturesque, life-changing journey.’ – Adele B (Netgalley reviewer)

‘Majestic scenery, intriguing history and scrumptious food. A delightful story.’ – What’s Better Than Books

‘T. A. Williams has absolutely backed up that men can write chick-lit.’ ─ Reviewed The Book (Top 1000 Amazon Reviewer)

‘Absolutely breathtaking.’ – Lu Dex (NetGalley reviewer)

About the author

Trevor Williams lives in Devon with his Italian wife. He lived and worked in Switzerland, France and Italy, before returning to run one of the best-known language schools in the UK. He has taught people from all over the world, among them Arab princes, Brazilian beauty queens and Italian billionaires. He speaks a number of languages and has travelled extensively. He has eaten snake, live fish and alligator. A Spanish dog, a Russian bug and a Korean parasite have done their best to eat him in return. He has written historical novels, humorous books and thrillers. His hobby is long-distance cycling, but his passion is writing. You can follow him on Twitter, @TAWilliamsBooks, find him on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TrevorWilliamsBooks or visit his website: www.tawilliamsbooks.com.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
July 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
Harper Collins Canada Limited
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by T A Williams

2017
2016
2015
2016
2015
2015

Customers Also Bought

2018
2020
2017
2019
2020
2021