• $0.99

Publisher Description

Her Love Will Doom The World

Yamatai, the dark soul eater, was banished from Earth by Amaterasu eons ago, or so Amaterasu believed. Part of Yamatai remained in the Dark Cavern and now the banished god yearns to reclaim his worldly throne by manipulating the powerful Fae Akuyaka.  

The recently orphaned Sakura's future hinges on whether Headmaster Eyoroko allows her to graduate from the prestigious Hiamou school or sends her away to a life of forced servitude.  All signs point to a dismal future for Sakura, until the mysterious Akuyaka arrives claiming to be her savior.  The only problem?  A letter delivered from Sakura's mother explicitly warning her daughter not to trust Akuyaka.        

Now the future of the world hangs on whether Sakura heeds the warning in her mother's letter or allows her growing physical desire for Akuyaka to rule her.  Can she save the man she is falling for from the apocalyptic plans of a crazed god?  Or will her actions doom the world to an eternal sleep?

Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Patricia Briggs will not want to miss this new series. Scroll up and buy your copy today!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2019
August 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
140
Pages
PUBLISHER
Shannon McRoberts
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
450.5
KB

More Books by Shannon McRoberts