Melissa and Jory

Too Young to Die

    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Melissa Austin has always worked hard to make things go her way, and now she's determined  to have the best junior year ever.  Everything appears to look promising as usual...until she receives the devastating news that she has cancer.  Despite denying the doctor's diagnosis at first, Melissa quickly realizes that her illness is growing worse and so she agrees to start treatment.  At the hospital, she finds unexpected friendship and love through Ric, another cancer patient who turns out to be the only other person who can truly understand what she's going through.  Together, Melissa and Ric learn how to find the inner strength  to face the mysteries of living and dying every day.

This is an inspirational story by the bestselling author Lurlene McDaniel that is perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars.  

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
1989
July 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
176
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House Canada
SIZE
9.4
MB

More Books Like This

2015
2010
1996
2012
2012
2015

More Books by Lurlene McDaniel

1995
2014
2002
2012
2009
2013

Customers Also Bought

Other Books in This Series

2004
1989