• $4.99

Publisher Description

For wealthy socialite Katrina Vandenburg, business meetings and charity galas are all part of her orderly, structured world—one that gets blown to hell after finding two dead bodies in the same day. The police think she was in the wrong place at the wrong time. FBI Special Agent Dayne Andrews thinks otherwise. Dayne and his K-9, Remy, are tracking a cold-blooded killer, and that trail...leads straight to Kat.

Kat and her rescue shelter—the Canine Haven—are the only common denominators between the murders, and Dayne is convinced she’s dead center in the killer’s sights. Protecting her will test every ounce of his steely resolve. She’s the most intriguing woman he’s ever met. And everything he shouldn’t want. Too bad neither of them seem to have gotten the memo.

And they need to focus on catching a killer now more than ever. Because if Dayne and Remy fail in their mission, nothing will stand between Kat and the killer’s deadly blade.

Each book in the Federal K-9 series is STANDALONE:
* Lock 'N' Load
* Armed 'N' Ready
* Dark 'N' Deadly
* Trap 'N' Trace

June 15
Entangled Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

1Bandana ,

Amazing and heartfelt!

I loved the entire K9 series and hope that Tee O'Fallon will continue this series with books about Kade, Jamie ed Marcus. i loved Trap and Trace and how the story was oven together. It was very well written and I am sure that a lot of research went in to the writing of all four of the books in this series. The only thing I really didn't like was some of the language. I believe go books can and are written without such language but I also know that people do use it and as long as a book is well written witha good storyline, I will probably still read it. I am looking forward to reading other books by Tee O'Fallon. Great book and I loved Daine and the interaction he had with the other characters in this book. I also loved how Tee showed that coming from different walks of life doesn't mean relationships are not possible. Again, a great series and as I already said, I hope we will see three more in series.

More Books by Tee O'Fallon

Other Books in This Series