Turned by a Tiger Turned by a Tiger
Book 12 - Eternal Mates Romance Series

Turned by a Tiger

Eternal Mates Romance Series Book 12

    • 4.5 • 8 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

On the verge of bleeding out and hunted by his merciless torturers, Talon has no choice but to seek sanctuary at Underworld, a nightclub run by a jaguar shifter liable to kill him on sight for being a tiger shifter male. What he finds in the old warehouse isn’t the grim shadow of Death though but an angel of mercy, one who offers him salvation and revenge—one who happens to be his fated mate.

Tending bar at Underworld is never dull when you’re a mortal surrounded by immortals, but when a gorgeous tiger shifter covered in blood stumbles into the club, and sets fire to her boss’s temper, Sherry’s entire world is in danger of being turned on its head. Something about the mysterious warrior has her stepping in to save him, something that ignites her heart and stirs her soul, and no matter how fiercely she fights it, she can’t hold herself back.

When Talon reveals the name of his captors, and his plan to head back in to save his friends, will Sherry be brave enough to embrace the feelings he stirs in her and step deeper into the world of immortals? And will Talon be strong enough to resist the lure of Sherry to protect his family’s secret or will he risk everything to claim his eternal mate?

Turned by a Tiger is the twelfth book in the Eternal Mates Romance series. This fated mates paranormal romance can be read out of order and features a tiger shifter hero on the run and a mortal heroine determined to help him, a cast of shifters, immortals and more, and lots of action and adventure--and steamy scenes! All Eternal Mates world books have no cliffhangers, a guaranteed happily ever after, and some strong language. Enjoy!

Grab your copy today and step into a passionate, lush, and powerful paranormal romance series from New York Times and USA Today Best-Selling Paranormal Romance Author Felicity Heaton.

Paranormal Romance Books in the Eternal Mates Series

Book 1: Kissed by a Dark Prince

Book 2: Claimed by a Demon King

Book 3: Tempted by a Rogue Prince

Book 4: Hunted by a Jaguar

Book 5: Craved by an Alpha

Book 6: Bitten by a Hellcat

Book 7: Taken by a Dragon

Book 8: Marked by an Assassin

Book 9: Possessed by a Dark Warrior

Book 10: Awakened by a Demoness

Book 11: Haunted by the King of Death

Book 12: Turned by a Tiger

Book 13: Tamed by a Tiger

Book 14: Treasured by a Tiger

Book 15: Unchained by a Forbidden Love

Book 16: Avenged by an Angel

Book 17: Seduced by a Demon King

Book 18: Scorched by Darkness

Book 19: Inflamed by an Incubus

Book 20: Craved by a Wolf

Book 21: Bewitched by a Vampire

... next book in the Eternal Mates series coming soon!

July 1
Felicity Heaton
Felicity Heaton

Customer Reviews

Rabid Reads ,

The start of a triple tiger takeover

I was sooooo happy to get my hands on the next ETERNAL MATES installment after nearly a twelve-month drought. Felicity Heaton didn’t leave readers high and dry during that interlude though, with her new GUARDIANS OF HADES series there to help fill the void. Still, that didn’t stop me from longing for this universe and its characters, and to top it off, TURNED BY A TIGER is the start of a triple tiger takeover!

This story didn’t adhere to the classic action followed by romance sequence, instead the order of these components were reversed which wasn’t how I personally prefer events to unfold. I need a little bit of adrenaline to get my engine going, so I had some difficulty with the insta-love introduction. Talon’s entrance into Underworld was dramatic however, after the initial shock value wore off the author briefly lost my interest.

The narrative was overflowing with cat puns that kept me grinning stupidly at my tablet the whole way through. Sherry’s nickname for the protagonist was by far the best though. Funny, yet GRRREAT! I also liked that a lot of past couples had their own little skits within the plot line including my main squeeze, Bleu. There was just the right amount of old favourites to compliment the flow along with a preview of a few more pairs to come.

Talon’s secret was a bit of a let-down, but that’s ok because his unusual brother more than made up for it. I know that his sister’s tale is up next, so fingers crossed that TREASURED BY A TIGER is Grey’s book! I’m a tad disappointed that this series is becoming weighed down by felines; I miss the elves, and I wouldn’t be opposed if the bear shifter that we encountered in this volume were to get his own happily-ever-after too.

Get your summer reading party started with TURNED BY A TIGER!

More Books Like This

Valen Valen
Claimed by her Cougar Claimed by her Cougar
Fury Unleashed Fury Unleashed
Kiss of a Dark Moon Kiss of a Dark Moon
Blood Promise Blood Promise
Guarding His Heart Guarding His Heart

More Books by Felicity Heaton

Prophecy: Child of Light Prophecy: Child of Light
Kissed by a Dark Prince Kissed by a Dark Prince
Reunion Reunion
Vampire for Christmas Vampire for Christmas
Claimed by her Cougar Claimed by her Cougar
Taken by a Dragon Taken by a Dragon

Customers Also Bought

Inferno of Darkness (Order of the Blade) Inferno of Darkness (Order of the Blade)
Darkness Unleashed (Order of the Blade) Darkness Unleashed (Order of the Blade)
Dragonfire Dragonfire
Smoke and Fire Smoke and Fire
Hunt the Darkness Hunt the Darkness
Heat Heat

Other Books in This Series

Tamed by a Tiger Tamed by a Tiger
Treasured by a Tiger Treasured by a Tiger
Unchained by a Forbidden Love Unchained by a Forbidden Love
Avenged by an Angel Avenged by an Angel
Seduced by a Demon King Seduced by a Demon King
Scorched by Darkness Scorched by Darkness