• $4.99

Publisher Description

Pamela Aares' USA Today bestselling Tavonesi Series continues with another suspenseful, page-turning and heart-warming novel about the healing power of love. 

Reclusive tech billionaire Evan Forbes finds himself lost and lonely in the secretive world he's cloaked around himself. He may have changed the way the world communicates with his innovative, high-tech businesses, but the language of the heart has brought nothing but pain. 

When Evan meets the vivacious heiress Coco Tavonesi on a garden tour, she fires a spark of desire he can't resist. Pretending to be an ordinary computer geek, he conceals his true identity and accepts the thirty-dollar an hour job she offers, tracking down a hacker who's stolen her prized nature photographs. After years of hiding his famous name and his own incredible wealth behind a disguise, has he met the woman worth revealing himself to? Can he risk his heart? 

Coco doesn't count on falling for the sexy techie, but when she playfully snaps a photo of Evan, his resulting anger triggers fears from her past. What does he have to hide? Is Evan the quirky, sweet geek he seems, or yet another fortune hunter using this chance to get close to her?

When Evan discovers that Coco is being hacked by a high-level genius, he's determined to bring the criminal down. But the hacker accesses Coco's photos of Evan and threatens blackmail and violence, and suddenly the secrets Coco and Evan have kept from one another endanger not only the love blooming between them, but their very lives.

Discover what readers are so excited about! While every book in The Tavonesi Series can be read as a standalone, you may enjoy reading all the books in the series: 

Love Bats Last (Book #1, Alex and Jackie) 

Thrown By Love (Book #2, Chloe and Scotty) 

Fielder’s Choice (Book #3, Alana and Matt) 

Love on the Line (Book #4, Cara and Ryan) 

Aim For Love (Book #5, Sabrina and Kaz) 

The Heart of the Game (Book #6, Cody and Zoe) 

Love in the Vineyard (Book #7, Natasha and Adrian) 

A Very Daring Christmas (Book #8, Jake and Cameron)

Tavonesi Series ~ Journey to Love Trilogy

No Stranger to Love (Parker and Juliet)

Until Love Finds You (Coco and Evan)

Praise for The Tavonesi Series: 

“A great series for anyone who loves romance.” ~ The Color of Ink 

“I know where to go when I need a sensual, feel good read!” ~ Amazeballs Book Addicts 

“I highly recommend this series to any readers who love Nora Roberts or Bella Andre.” ~ Book Lover Reviews

Aares writes sensual, intoxicating characters that will steal your heart!” ~Rachael Herron, international bestselling author 

“More than just a romance, these stories show us that sometimes the best dreams are the ones we don’t even know we are searching for.” ~ InD’tale Magazine 

“Aares’ captivating stories and sizzling chemistry will make you cry, laugh and be on the edge of your seat rooting for love to prevail!” ~ SMA Reviews 

"Pamela Aares takes you on a wonderful roller coaster ride that you will want to keep repeating!" ~ Read Your Writes Book Reviews

September 9
SeaStar Press
Pamela Westfall Bochte

More Books by Pamela Aares

Other Books in This Series