Want You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four‪)‬

    • 3.8 • 6 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

On a stretch of highway in the Pacific Northwest known for the country’s highest number of serial killers, cold cases pile up across state lines, stumping the local police. An elite FBI unit is formed, with brilliant special agent Rylie Wolf at its head—and this time she must crack the case of a string of hitchhikers who’ve gone missing. Are they all the work of a single killer? And can she save the next one before it’s too late?



“Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat… I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to read the next book in the series!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


A complex psychological crime thriller full of twists and turns and packed with heart-pounding suspense, the RYLIE WOLF mystery series will make you fall in love with a brilliant new female protagonist and keep you turning pages late into the night. It is a perfect addition for fans of Robert Dugoni, Rachel Caine, Melinda Leigh or Mary Burton.


Books #5 and #6 in the series—TAKE YOU and DARE YOU—are now also available.


“I binge read this book. It hooked me in and didn't stop till the last few pages… I look forward to reading more!”

—Reader review for Found You


“I loved this book! Fast-paced plot, great characters and interesting insights into investigating cold cases. I can't wait to read the next book!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“Very good book… You will feel like you are right there looking for the kidnapper! I know I will be reading more in this series!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“This is a very well written book and holds your interest from page 1… Definitely looking forward to reading the next one in the series, and hopefully others as well!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“Wow, I cannot wait for the next in this series. Starts with a bang and just keeps going.”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“Well written book with a great plot, one that will keep you up at night. A page turner!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“A great suspense that keeps you reading… can't wait for the next in this series!”

—Reader review for Found You


“Sooo soo good! There are a few unforeseen twists… I binge read this like I binge watch Netflix. It just sucks you in.”

—Reader review for Found You

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
July 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Molly Black
SELLER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Molly Black

2022
2022
2019
2022
2019
2022

Other Books in This Series

2022
2023
2022
2022
2022