• $11.99

Publisher Description

There's nowhere to run …

When a little girl is found on an icy hillside, on the brink of starvation, Clare Hart is baffled that nobody has reported her missing.

In another troubling turn of events, a distraught woman approaches Clare for help locating her granddaughter, a gifted cellist who has abandoned her music scholarship and been seduced by a cultish religious community and its charismatic leader.

As Clare investigates these two cases, she realizes they are connected in ways too horrifying to fathom …

Water Music is a dark and twisting thriller perfect for fans of Deon Meyer and Tess Gerritsen.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
August 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Witness Impulse
SELLER
Harper Collins Canada Limited
SIZE
888.7
KB

More Books by Margie Orford

Other Books in This Series