• $0.99

Publisher Description

Exactly what are chakras & why should you care?

A brief explanation about what chakras are, their purpose, how they function, and why it's important to keep them clear, balanced, and healthy. 

Find out what Free Will has to do with your chakras.

Find out how many more chakras there are besides the 7 Major Chakras you may be familiar with.

Experience a Chakra Attunement first hand -  be guided step-by-step to balance and harmonize the energies of all of your 7 major chakras with your 8th (universal heart) and 9th (earth star) chakras.

Attunement with the 8th (universal heart) chakra help elevate your awareness of unconditional love and useful for resolving chronic, non-responding issues and blockages.

Reconnection with Mother Earth through the 9th chakra renews and strengthens your soul life purpose and helps you receive the love and support you need to complete your mission on earth.

"Clear, simple, and straightforward KG Stiles has done a remarkable job of condensing these complexities into a form that's both informative, and easy to read." -Dr. Steven D. Farmer, Best-selling author Animal Spirit Guides and Earth Magic.

About the LoveNotes brand: LoveNotes are short reads and summary books created with the intention to inspire and support you to create the truly satisfying life you desire. Each LoveNote focuses on a specialized topic of  interest and is created to help you save valuable time and get to the heart of what's most important to you quickly! 

Each LoveNotes healing arts instructional publication has been energetically imprinted for ease of assimilation. This means you can immediately perform a technique effectively and experience benefits for yourself and others.  

Hope you love your LoveNotes as much as I enjoy creating them for you! 

Love & blessings to you,
-KG Stiles, Author 
Metaphysician & Coach
Certified Clinical Aromatherapist 
Founder Health Mastery Systems

Health, Mind & Body
January 29
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by KG Stiles