What Happens in New York What Happens in New York
#1 - What Happens in...

What Happens in New York

    • 3.8 • 79 Ratings

Publisher Description

Fame. Fashion. Friendship.

Hollie can't catch a break. She's broke, she's back living with her family, and her career prospects are precisely zero. So when the chance arises for her and her best friend to escape to New York, well, she can hardly say no, can she?

Little does she realise the charming stunt performer she just met is about to introduce her to Hollywood royalty. But are the Hollywood elite really who they claim to be, or is there more to their stories than they let on?

For fans of Beth O'Leary, Sophie Kinsella, or Marian Keyes, this is a romantic comedy featuring found family and true love. It's very sweary. Happy reading!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
May 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
394
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kristina Adams
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
305.3
KB

Customer Reviews

Ssssssssssreader7777 ,

Made for teens

It should have been noted it was a book for teenagers not adults.

More Books Like This

The Christmas Party The Christmas Party
2019
The Hotel Room Mix-Up The Hotel Room Mix-Up
2023
Strawberries at Wimbledon (A Short Story) Strawberries at Wimbledon (A Short Story)
2015
Wild for You Wild for You
2016
Timber Creek Timber Creek
2012
Tough Break Tough Break
2020

More Books by Kristina Adams

What Happens in London What Happens in London
2017
What Happens in... books 2.5, 3, and 4 What Happens in... books 2.5, 3, and 4
2020
Return to New York Return to New York
2019
Hollywood Gossip Hollywood Gossip
2020
What Happens in Barcelona What Happens in Barcelona
2019
What Happens in Paphos What Happens in Paphos
2019

Customers Also Bought

Summer at Blue Sands Cove Summer at Blue Sands Cove
2021
Snowflakes and Sparks Snowflakes and Sparks
2019
The Tanglewood Tea Shop The Tanglewood Tea Shop
2019
My Wedding Date My Wedding Date
2020
By Mistake By Mistake
2021
Blue Hawaiian Blue Hawaiian
2021

Other Books in This Series

What Happens in London What Happens in London
2017
Return to New York Return to New York
2019
What Happens in Barcelona What Happens in Barcelona
2019
What Happens in Paphos What Happens in Paphos
2019