• $5.99

Publisher Description

Harlow's parents are dead. So is her brother. So is Tenley.

Probably.

Hopefully.

She's like… ninety-five percent sure about that last one.

Seventeen and orphaned, Harlow is eager to leave her past behind when she moves in with her guardians. But in her new environment, she's drawn to Brighton, a senior in her art class who is haunted by ghosts similar to her own. It's not long before Harlow realizes their friendship has turned into something deeper—something that Brighton would have to sacrifice everything to pursue.

And Brighton does.

Their secret romance is perfect…until the precarious life Harlow has built crumbles beneath her. In the collapse, they both come face to face with Tenley.

Who, it turns out, is far from dead.

Perfect for fans of The Kiss Thief and The Book of Essie, Laney Wylde's coming-of-age, bisexual romance When Light Shatters is a heady and gripping read. With a touch of irreverence and suspense, Wylde's most vulnerable work yet will keep you guessing from the first page to the last.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
August 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
295
Pages
PUBLISHER
Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
914.5
KB

More Books by Laney Wylde