• $9.99

Publisher Description

She never thought a kiss could kill...


Samantha didn't mean to hurt anyone. She was just trying to fit in...And she wanted to make Zee a little jealous after he completely ditched her for a prettier girl. So she kissed Alex. And then he died—right in her arms.


Sam is now the school pariah and a media sensation. Consumed with guilt, she'll have to find strength that goes way deeper than the fastest time in the 200–meter butterfly. Because if she can't figure out how to forgive herself, no one else will either.


Praise for Janet Gurtler:


"Powerful...a gripping read."—VOYA


"Just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult."—Booklist


"Reminiscent of Judy Blume, this is a book for the keeper shelf."—RT Book Reviews, 4½ stars

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2012
October 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks, Inc
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Janet Gurtler