• $6.99

Publisher Description

Sometimes it feels so damn good to be bad

Photographer Wyatt Royce’s career is on the verge of exploding. All he needs is one perfect model to be the centerpiece of his sexy, controversial show. Find her, and Wyatt is sure to have a winner. 

Then Kelsey Draper walks in. Stunning. Vibrant. And far too fragile for a project like this. Wyatt should know—after all, he remembers only too well how their relationship ended all those years ago. 

Desperate for cash and frustrated with her good girl persona, Kelsey sets her sights on Wyatt’s show. But only the show. Because she knows too well that Wyatt Royce is a danger to her heart.

But when Wyatt agrees to give her the job only if he has complete control—on camera and in his bed—Kelsey can’t help but wonder if she’s in too deep. Because how can a good girl like her ever be enough for a man like Wyatt?

All Wicked novels stand alone.

July 11
Martini & Olive
Martini & Olive Books

Customer Reviews

NaughtyBookBlog ,

J. Kenner is truly an artist of the written word.

If you are a lover of the Stark Series, get ready to dive into Wyatt's story. The elusive mysterious photographer. If you haven't read them, don't worry! You can still read this as a standalone.

J. Kenner is truly an artist of the written word. The blank page is her canvas and the words are her paint. She never fails to leave me in awe of how she can create such a beautiful masterpiece. She always captivates me with her stories overflowing with intrigue, suspense and emotion. Her writing is engaging, a little bit unique and deeply thoughtful. For this book, I found that it lacked the usual intense heat I have come to expect. Based on the blurb I was expecting more naughty things, but his one was more of a slow burn. Of course she delivered in the end and ignited a decent sized fire, but I was getting a little desperate and antsy the way she was making me wait for it. I felt the ending was a little rushed and I felt like Kelsey and Wyatt still had places to go. I'd be happy to see an encore from them!

More Books by J. Kenner

Other Books in This Series