• $5.99

Publisher Description

Witch Queen by bestselling author Kim Richardson is a rich YA fantasy perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, The Girl of Fire and Thorns and The Shannara Chronicles.

ELENA SURVIVED THE GREAT RACE and the clutches of the high priests, but at a cost. The Heart of Arcania, the most powerful magical stone in the land is now in the hands of the wicked priests. But worse—Jon is captured.
The black blight is a scar on the world, infecting everything with its black magic, festering until no living thing can endure, and Elena might be the only key to stopping it. She quickly finds herself thrust into a mystery that could shake her world apart…and potentially unleash a greater evil.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2016
February 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
350
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kim Richardson
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
744.5
KB

More Books by Kim Richardson

Other Books in This Series