Zero Zebras

A Counting Book about What’s Not There

    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

Discover the importance of counting what's there and what's not there in this brilliant picture book that combines math, imagination, and creativity, perfect for fans of Greg Tang!
Zero Zebras asks a bold question: can you count what isn’t there? Can you count… to zero? Bruce Goldstone takes us on a wild animal safari counting one wallaby, two tuna, three thrushes, four frogs… but absolutely ZERO zebras. Readers will realize the infinite possibilities of counting what is and isn’t on the page. Goldstone's imaginative and creative text is brought to life by Chung's vibrant illustrations which include hidden numbers beautifully integrated into each stunning scene for fun some hide-and-seek. This is the perfect introduction to the concept of zero and infinity, showcasing the profound wonder of numbers in a playful, dazzling picture book that will wow readers of every age!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2022
August 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
32
Pages
PUBLISHER
Scholastic Inc.
SELLER
Scholastic Canada Ltd.
SIZE
29.5
MB

More Books by Bruce Goldstone & Julien Chung

2013
2012
2015
2019
2018
2016