A Mother's Goodbye (Unabridged) A Mother's Goodbye (Unabridged)

A Mother's Goodbye (Unabridged‪)‬

    • CHF 31.00

    • CHF 31.00

Beschreibung des Verlags

You know you can’t keep your baby. But can you trust someone else with their life? 

When Heather finds herself unexpectedly pregnant, she knows there is no way she can keep her baby. She can barely manage to stay afloat as it is. But how can she stop herself from loving the child as it grows inside her?

She thinks she’s found the perfect adoptive mother in Grace. Confident and wealthy, Grace has everything that Heather doesn’t. But when the heartbreaking moment arrives, will Heather be able to give up her baby? And if she can’t, what will this mean for Grace?

Two women’s lives are forever entwined by the love for the same child and by the agonizing choices they will both have to make. A Mother’s Choice will make listeners ask themselves what it truly means to be a parent and whether they could make an ultimately selfless decision when it comes to their child’s future.

A Mother’s Choice is a heartbreaking and compelling emotional drama with a tear-jerking twist - perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Kelly Rimmer, and Diane Chamberlain.  

Praise for Kate Hewitt:

"Pulled me in and never let me go...Hewitt writes about the complex emotions of family relationships with sensitivity and realism." (Marie Bostwick, The New York Times best-selling author) 

"Kate Hewitt writes with deep emotion and stunning prose." (Kathleen McGurl, author)

"Warm, wonderful, emotion storytelling." (Sarah Morgan, author)

"A lushly imagined, deeply moving story...stunning...the perfect book to lose yourself in." (Megan Crane, USA Today best-selling author) 

"Touches the heart and pulls the reader in." (RT Reviews)

"Quality women’s fiction...at its finest." (Fictionophile)

GENRE
Belletristik
ERZÄHLER:IN
LR
Lisa Rost-Welling
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
DAUER
10:28
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2018
29. Mai
VERLAG
Bookouture
PRÄSENTIERT VON
Audible.de
GRÖSSE
417.9
 MB

Hörer kauften auch

Not My Daughter (Unabridged) Not My Daughter (Unabridged)
2019
No Time to Say Goodbye (Unabridged) No Time to Say Goodbye (Unabridged)
2019
Gracie's Secret (Unabridged) Gracie's Secret (Unabridged)
2018
The Secrets We Keep (Unabridged) The Secrets We Keep (Unabridged)
2018
The Secret Child (Unabridged) The Secret Child (Unabridged)
2018
Never Tell: A D.D. Warren and Flora Dane Novel, Book 10 (Unabridged) Never Tell: A D.D. Warren and Flora Dane Novel, Book 10 (Unabridged)
2019