• CHF 21.00

Beschreibung des Verlags

Ready for a rollercoaster of a rom-com? Jo Watson's fabulous novel brings you laughter, disaster, and a love story to give you the warm-and-fuzzies. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Holly Martin, Tracy Bloom and Sophie Kinsella.

When you go to Greece to meet your family but end up snogging your smokin' hot tour guide #sorrynotsorry

Jane is fed up of being the odd one out in her adoptive family. So in a very un-Jane-like move she books a last-minute ticket to find her birth father - and the real Jane. Armed with the knowledge that he was a tour guide called Dimitri, and multiple boxes of condoms from her mother (#cringe), she sets off.

It turns out that everyone in Greece is called Dimitri, including her very own sexy tour guide, who strikes her a deal. He'll help if she goes on an adventure with him. The old Jane would have never have risked a holiday romance, but the new Jane has other ideas. As the search for her father commences, she might just find something else entirely...

For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, BURNING MOON and ALMOST A BRIDE.

(P)2017 Hachette Audio

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERZÄHLER
CR
Carly Robins
DAUER
09:43
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2017
24. August
VERLAG
Headline
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
GRÖSSE
471.7
 MB

Hörer kauften auch