Finding You Finding You
Hörbuch 3 – Destination Love

Finding You

    • CHF 21.00

    • CHF 21.00

Beschreibung des Verlags

Ready for a rollercoaster of a rom-com? Jo Watson's fabulous novel brings you laughter, disaster, and a love story to give you the warm-and-fuzzies. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Holly Martin, Tracy Bloom and Sophie Kinsella.

When you go to Greece to meet your family but end up snogging your smokin' hot tour guide #sorrynotsorry

Jane is fed up of being the odd one out in her adoptive family. So in a very un-Jane-like move she books a last-minute ticket to find her birth father - and the real Jane. Armed with the knowledge that he was a tour guide called Dimitri, and multiple boxes of condoms from her mother (#cringe), she sets off.

It turns out that everyone in Greece is called Dimitri, including her very own sexy tour guide, who strikes her a deal. He'll help if she goes on an adventure with him. The old Jane would have never have risked a holiday romance, but the new Jane has other ideas. As the search for her father commences, she might just find something else entirely...

For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, BURNING MOON and ALMOST A BRIDE.

(P)2017 Hachette Audio

GENRE
Belletristik
ERZÄHLER:IN
CR
Carly Robins
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
DAUER
09:43
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2017
24. August
VERLAG
Headline
GRÖSSE
471.7
 MB

Hörer kauften auch

Almost a Bride Almost a Bride
2017
Burning Moon Burning Moon
2017
Big Boned Big Boned
2021
The Wedding Party The Wedding Party
2019
A Girl’s Best Friend A Girl’s Best Friend
2015
The Christmas Wish The Christmas Wish
2022

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

Burning Moon Burning Moon
2017
Almost a Bride Almost a Bride
2017