The Liar Among Creatures: Howl for the Damned, Book Two (Unabridged‪)‬

    • CHF 26.00

    • CHF 26.00

Beschreibung des Verlags

Her doubt is measured by their lies. 

From best-selling and award-winning author D. Fischer, arrives the highly anticipated Howl for the Damned, a series for fans of Mercy Thompson, Bitten, and Alpha and Omega. 

Balancing loyalties and desires isn’t easy, but Jinx Whitethorn is determined to try. She finally understands what she is and the secrets that bind her fate, but she still has questions. Jinx turns to the only living relative she has left on her father’s side. It goes against every tribe fable Kaya Whitethorn had been told as a child, but she agrees to help her skinwalker niece. 

Possessing both a combination of shaman and witch magic, Jinx needs to learn how to control her unusual magic to defend the people she loves, and her father’s pendant. A pendant that harnesses the wolf souls of the cursed Bane Pack shifters. 

Meanwhile, Jacob looks into a mole inside the pack. Someone’s feeding the Bane information, and he’s determined to find the traitor among them. He’ll protect the woman he loves, no matter the cost. 

The Liar Among Creatures in the second book in Howl for the Damned, a series based in the world of D. Fischer’s Divinus Kingdom. Divinus Kingdom is interconnecting novels that branch one series to the next.

GENRE
Science-Fiction und Fantasy
ERZÄHLER:IN
CR
Claudia Rivera-Tinsley
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
DAUER
06:07
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2021
11. Februar
VERLAG
D. Fischer
PRÄSENTIERT VON
Audible.de
GRÖSSE
293.8
 MB