• CHF 4.00

Beschreibung des Verlags

Book 3 of Teresa Medeiros's Once Upon A Time Series

Book 1 of Teresa Medeiros's Fairleigh Sisters Series, which includes A Kiss to Remember and One Night of Scandal

A daring Regency miss finds her own "Sleeping Beauty" and awakens him with a kiss...

If she is to keep a roof over her siblings' heads, rector's daughter Laura Fairleigh needs a husband. When she finds a mysterious stranger sleeping in the forest with no memory of his name or his past, she decides to claim him for her own. 

Little does she know that her fallen angel is really Sterling Harlow, the notorious rakehell also known as the "Devil of Devonbrooke." Too late, Laura realizes she has given him the right to claim not only her home, but her body and her heart. Now she must win the devil's heart to save both their souls.

Praise for Teresa Medeiros and New York Times bestseller A KISS TO REMEMBER

“The irrepressible Medeiros pens another irresistible fairy-tale romance.” –Booklist

“Ms. Medeiros cements her place in your hearts with another classic.” –Romantic Times

“A Kiss to Remember is a pure joy to read!” –Oakland Press

“Clever, funny, and touching…an absolute delight of a read that kept me thoroughly enthralled.” –Romance Reviews

“Medeiros is a genius at plotting—unique, entertaining, and captivating.” –Rendezvous

The Once Upon A Time series include Charming the Prince, The Bride and the Beast, A Kiss to Remember, Fairest of Them All

12. Februar
Amber House Books, LLC

Mehr Bücher von Teresa Medeiros

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe