Her Husband's Mistake Her Husband's Mistake

Her Husband's Mistake

Should she forgive him? The No. 1 Bestseller

    • 3.0 • 1 Bewertung
    • CHF 3.00
    • CHF 3.00

Beschreibung des Verlags

THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER

Her husband has betrayed her. Can she forgive him - and should she? From the bestselling author of Three Weddings and a Proposal and The Missing Wife

What readers are saying about Her Husband's Mistake:

'I loved this book. So many will be able to identify' *****

'A truly brilliant book' *****

'Could not put it down!' *****

'Just had to keep on reading to find out what's was happening' *****

Dave's made a BIG mistake. What's Roxy going to do about it? The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Amanda Prowse.

Roxy's marriage has always been rock solid.

After twenty years, and with two carefree kids, she and Dave are still the perfect couple.

Until the day she comes home unexpectedly, and finds Dave in bed with their attractive, single neighbour.

Suddenly Roxy isn't sure about anything - her past, the business she's taken over from her dad, or what her family's future might be. She's spent so long caring about everyone else that she's forgotten what she actually wants. But something has changed. And Roxy has a decision to make.

Whether it's with Dave, or without him, it's time for Roxy to start living for herself...

More reader opinions:

'An emotional read ... I would happily recommend' *****

'Can't put it down' *****

'Satisfying, uplifting' *****

'A great read, really a feel-good book' *****

SHEILA'S FANTASTIC NEW NOVEL 'THREE WEDDINGS AND A PROPOSAL' IS OUT NOW

GENRE
Belletristik und Literatur
ERSCHIENEN
2019
30. Mai
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
448
Seiten
VERLAG
Headline
GRÖSSE
3.1
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Sheila O'Flanagan

Far From Over Far From Over
2008
The Missing Wife: The uplifting and compelling smash-hit bestseller! The Missing Wife: The uplifting and compelling smash-hit bestseller!
2016
Das Haus am Orangenhain Das Haus am Orangenhain
2020
Helle Nächte am Meer Helle Nächte am Meer
2018
The Hideaway The Hideaway
2018
What Happened That Night What Happened That Night
2017

Kund:innen kauften auch

The Family Gift The Family Gift
2019
The Year that Changed Everything The Year that Changed Everything
2018
Faking Friends Faking Friends
2018
The Wedding Party The Wedding Party
2022
And Now You're Back And Now You're Back
2021
Worst Idea Ever Worst Idea Ever
2021