I Am Number Four I Am Number Four
Lorien Legacies

I Am Number Four

(Lorien Legacies Book 1)

    • CHF 7.50
    • CHF 7.50

Beschreibung des Verlags

They killed Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya . . .

'Full of suspense and exhilarating atmosphere' 5***** Reader Review
'If you are a fan of Divergent, you simply have to read this series' 5***** Reader Review
'Brilliantly written and gripping. I was hooked from the first page' 5***** Reader Review
_______

John Smith is not your average teenager.

He regularly moves from town to town. He changes his name and identity. He does not put down roots. He cannot tell anyone who or what he really is. If he stops moving, those who hunt him will find and kill him.

But you can't run forever.

So when he stops in Paradise, Ohio, John decides to try and settle down. To fit in. And for the first time he makes some real friends. People he cares about - and who care about him. Never in John's short life has there been space for friendship, or even love.

But it's just a matter of time before John's secret is revealed.

He was once one of nine. Three of them have been killed.

John is Number Four. He knows that he is next . . .

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series, now a major Disney film.

GENRE
Science-Fiction und Fantasy
ERSCHIENEN
2010
26. August
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
400
Seiten
VERLAG
Penguin Books Ltd
GRÖSSE
913.1
 kB

Mehr Bücher von Pittacus Lore

Die Macht der Sechs Die Macht der Sechs
2012
Geheimakte: Das Vermächtnis von Nummer Sechs Geheimakte: Das Vermächtnis von Nummer Sechs
2012
Ich bin Nummer Vier Ich bin Nummer Vier
2011
The Rise of Nine The Rise of Nine
2012
The Fall of Five The Fall of Five
2013
The Revenge of Seven The Revenge of Seven
2014

Kund:innen kauften auch

Magisterium: The Copper Gauntlet Magisterium: The Copper Gauntlet
2015
Magisterium: The Bronze Key Magisterium: The Bronze Key
2016
Magisterium: The Silver Mask Magisterium: The Silver Mask
2017
Magisterium: The Iron Trial Magisterium: The Iron Trial
2014
Magisterium: The Golden Tower Magisterium: The Golden Tower
2018
The 5th Wave (Book 1) The 5th Wave (Book 1)
2013

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

The Power of Six The Power of Six
2011
The Rise of Nine The Rise of Nine
2012
The Fall of Five The Fall of Five
2013
The Revenge of Seven The Revenge of Seven
2014