I Am Number Four

(Lorien Legacies Book 1)

    • CHF 7.50
    • CHF 7.50

Beschreibung des Verlags

They killed Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya . . .

'Full of suspense and exhilarating atmosphere' 5***** Reader Review
'If you are a fan of Divergent, you simply have to read this series' 5***** Reader Review
'Brilliantly written and gripping. I was hooked from the first page' 5***** Reader Review
_______

John Smith is not your average teenager.

He regularly moves from town to town. He changes his name and identity. He does not put down roots. He cannot tell anyone who or what he really is. If he stops moving, those who hunt him will find and kill him.

But you can't run forever.

So when he stops in Paradise, Ohio, John decides to try and settle down. To fit in. And for the first time he makes some real friends. People he cares about - and who care about him. Never in John's short life has there been space for friendship, or even love.

But it's just a matter of time before John's secret is revealed.

He was once one of nine. Three of them have been killed.

John is Number Four. He knows that he is next . . .

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series, now a major Disney film.

GENRE
Science-Fiction und Fantasy
ERSCHIENEN
2010
26. August
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
400
Seiten
VERLAG
Penguin Books Ltd
GRÖSSE
913.1
 kB

Mehr Bücher von Pittacus Lore

2012
2012
2011
2012
2013
2014

Kund:innen kauften auch

2011
2015
2017
2014
2016
2018

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

2011
2012
2013
2014