Kept: The Enforcers 3

    • CHF 3.00
    • CHF 3.00

Beschreibung des Verlags

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Meredith Wild. Kept is the third in a sizzling hot erotic romance series, The Enforcers: these men don't play by the rules - they make them.

A horrific childhood has made Silas the man he is today: dangerous, distrustful and demanding. He's lived in self-imposed solitude, convinced that no woman could ever accept his need for absolute control - in business and pleasure. That is, until a young violinist walks into one of his buildings and into his life.

Hayley has been struggling to fulfil her father's dying wish: to attend a prestigious music school in New York City. But even working two jobs, she can't afford the tiniest of apartments. Seeing her hopeless and near tears, Silas vows to help and protect her, no matter the cost to himself. But when Hayley meets his every demand with unwavering acceptance and love, he is overwhelmed by her goodness and gentle spirit. He knows that the dark stain on his soul can never be erased - and rather than risk destroying the most beautiful thing he's ever experienced, he knows he'll have to do the hardest thing he's ever had to face. Let her go. But he's totally unprepared for the lengths Hayley will go to fight for his love and a future brighter than the sun...

For more exciting and steamy romance, read the whole series: Mastered, Dominated, Kept. And don't miss Maya Banks's emotionally seductive Surrender trilogy: Letting Go, Giving In, Taking It All.

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2016
25. Oktober
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
384
Seiten
VERLAG
Headline
GRÖSSE
3.5
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Maya Banks

2012
2010
2012
2009
2014
2015

Kund:innen kauften auch

2015
2015
2015
2015
2018
2017

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

2016
2016